Welcome to our beautiful and beloved club. Please help us keep it that way by picking up after yourself and taking your trash home with you.

You carried it in, so you carry it out.

The good folks who volunteer their time to mow should not have to stop and pick up debris that could damage the mower or otherwise be thrown by the mower.

Board Members

2016 Officers and Board Members

President Harry Platt 656-4675
Vice-President J.P. 648-2320
Treasurer Joe Hoyt 656-9943
Board Ron Evanchof 648-8846
Board Mike Sherman 849-3675
Board Vincent Guglielmo  656-7257
Board John Heath 648-6577
Board Don Baker 648-5508
Board Jeff Chimileski  656-7350
Board Mark Geist 648-3428
Board Ron Lee  348-5485
Board Rainy Vickers 337-0019
Board Bradd Vickers 226-1195
Board Brad Heath  237-4066